Willie, Jake, & Steve | KCUR

Willie, Jake, & Steve

May 4, 2013

New music from Willie Nelson, Steve Earle, and Jake Bugg this week on Cyprus Avenue.

Track List:

Willie Nelson - "Let's Face The Music And Dance"

Jake Bugg - "Two Fingers"

Jake Bugg - "Broken"

Willie Nelson - "Walking My Baby Home"

Jake Bugg - "Ballad Of Mr. Jones"

Steve Earle - "Invisible"

Willie Nelson - "Matchbox"

Jake Bugg - "Lightning Bolt"

Willie Nelson - "Shame On You"

Jake Bugg - "Simple As This"

Willie Nelson - "South Of The Border"

Jake Bugg - "Note To Self"

Willie Nelson - "I Can't Give You Anything But Love"

Steve Earle - "21st Century Blues"