Sly and the Family Stone

Jan 11, 2014

This week we celebrate the often-happy, always-funky music of Sly and the Family Stone – including some newly-released material.

  • “I Just Learned How To Swim”
  • “Let Me Hear It From You”
  • “What Would I Do”
  • “Dance To The Music”
  • “Into My Own Thing”
  • “Life”
  • “M’Lady”
  • “Everyday People”
  • “I Want To Take You Higher”
  • “Hot Fun In The Summertime”
  • “Everybody Is A Star”
  • “Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Agin)”
  • “Stand!”
  • “Family Affair”