Cyprus Avenue
3:36 pm
Sat October 13, 2012

Rosanne Cash Returns

This week on Cyprus Avenue, a career spanning look at Rosanne Cash, the latest artist coming to town for Bill Shapiro’s “Live at the Folly Theater Series.”


“I’m Movin’ On”

“God Is In The Roses”

“Right Or Wrong”

“That’s How I Got To Memphis”

“Girl From The North Country”

“Seven Year Ache”

“Western Wall”

“Sleeping In Paris”

“What Kinda Girl?”

“What We Really Want”

“Long Black Veil”

“Baby, Better Start Turnin’ ‘Em Down”

“She’s Got You”

Related Program