Rhythm of the Rhythms, IV: 2005-2006

Aug 3, 2013

In Part Four of this series, we take a look back at some of the more noteworthy music that came along in 2005 and 2006.

Track List:

"All I’m Thinking About” – Bruce Springsteen

“It Makes No Difference” – Solomon Burke

“Mercy Now” – Mary Gauthier

“The Elephant” – James MacMurtry

“Just Like Greta Garbo” – Van Morrison

“Tower of Song” – Leonard Cohen

“Venezuela” – Dayna Kurtz

“Here in California” – Dave Alvin

“Thunder on the Mountain” – Bob Dylan