New Artists New Sounds | KCUR

New Artists New Sounds

Jul 26, 2014

Sturgill Simpson

Looking for some new music?  Cyprus Avenue host Bill Shapiro has some great ideas this week from artists you may not even know. 

Track List:

Sturgill Simpson - "Life Of Sin”

Jeremy Loops - “Sinner”

Chris Smither - “Rosalee”

Sturgill Simpson - “Voices”

Jeremy Loops - “Higher Stakes”

Chris Smither – “Seems So Real”

Jack White - “Just One Drink”

Jeremy Loops – “Mission To The Sun”

Sturgill Simpson – “Living The Dream”

Jeremy Loops – “Power”

Chris Smither – “Love You Like A Man”

Sturgill Simpson – "It Ain’t All Flowers"