The Soul of Rock and Roll: Roy Orbison

Jun 6, 2013

A journey through just some of the music from icon Roy Orbison's vast recording career.  (This edition of Cyprus Avenue aired on May 25, 2013.)

Track List:

"Ooby Dooby"

"Hey!  Miss Fannie"

"An Empty Cup And A Broken Date"

"Tryin' To Get To You"

"Cat Called Domino"

"You're My Baby"

"Mean Little Mama"

"One More Time"

"Bad Cat"

"Almost Eighteen"

"Pretty One"


"Only The Lonely"

"Love Hurts"

"Candy Man"

"Blue Bayou"

"Working For The Man"


"Dream Baby"