Rhythm To The Rhythms 2000 | KCUR

Rhythm To The Rhythms 2000

Mar 10, 2013

A new series focusing on the arc of popular music since the year 2000.

Track List:

Dave Alvin - "East Virginia Blues"

Steve Young - "Lawdy Miss Clawdy"

Shelby Lynn - "I Thought It Would Be Easier"

Tony Joe White - "Crack The Window Baby"

Dion - "Shu Bop (The Lost Track)"

Van Morrison/Lonnie Donegan/Chris Barber - "Midnight Special"

Mojave 3 - "My Life In Art"

Sinead O'Conner - "The Healing Room"

Steve Earle - "The Galway Girl"

Bob Dylan - "Things Have Changed"